Contact Us

Birmingham Home & Garden

2204 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 120
Birmingham, AL 35209
205.802.6363
205.802.6393 (fax)

PMT Publishing Inc.

P.O. Box 66200
Mobile, AL 36660

President & Publisher

T.J. Potts
tjpotts@pmtpublishing.com
251.473.6269 ext. 103

Associate Publisher & Sales Director

Walker Sorrell
wsorrell@pmtpublishing.com
205.802.6363 ext. 101 

Editor

Cathy Still McGowin
csmcgowin@pmtpublishing.com
205.802.6363 ext. 118

Art Director

Rebecca Reeves
ads@pmtpublishing.com
205.802.6363 ext. 107

Web Editor

Abby Parrott
abby@pmtpublishing.com

Account Executives

Brittany Maness
bmaness@pmtpublishing.com
205.802.6363 ext. 106

Ashley Petrus
apetrus@pmtpublishing.com
205.802.6363 ext. 103

Office Manager, Marketing/Communications Director

Marcy Miller
mmiller@pmtpublishing.com
205.802.6363 ext. 100

Accounting

Carolyn Jones
chj@pmtpublishing.com
251.473.6269 ext. 102 

Assistant Publisher

Stephen Potts
snpotts@pmtpublishing.com
251.473.6269 ext. 106

Subscriptions

1.855.357.3137