Edit Module Edit Module

Contact Us

Birmingham Home & Garden

2204 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 120
Birmingham, AL 35209
Phone: 205-802-6363
Fax: 205-802-6393 

PMT Publishing Inc.

P.O. Box 66200
Mobile, AL 36660

Publisher

T.J. Potts
tjpotts@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 103

Associate Publisher

Walker Sorrell
wsorrell@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 101 

Editor

Cathy Still McGowin
csmcgowin@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 118

Art Director

Rebecca Reeves
ads@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 107

Web Editor

Abby Parrott
abby@pmtpublishing.com

Circulation

John David Conley
jdconley@pmtpublishing.com

Advertising/Sales

Brittany Maness
bmaness@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 106

Anne Lyle Harris
alharris@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 114

Accounting

Carolyn Jones
chj@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 102 

Subscriptions

1-855-357-3137

Edit Module

Follow Us